top of page
Search

The Architecture of Homelessness: an introduction

Updated: Oct 5, 2018

Hello there, thank you for visiting my thesis blog!


Over the next year I will endeavor on a year long journey to complete my undergraduate architectural thesis. A project entitled "The Architecture of Homelessness," which seeks to study and alter public perception of homelessness by redefining the architectural typology of homeless shelters (don't worry I will explain this in much deeper detail soon). Through this blog, I will be documenting my research and design progress as well as sharing cool articles and other exciting things I find along the way. I hope you enjoy, please feel free to follow along with me through this process!


You can also explore my previous undergraduate work by scrolling through the projects on this website!

bottom of page